HEATHER RIDGE H. O. A. 2025 ELECTION MEETING MINUTES November 13, 2024

Meeting was called to order by President Michelle Merrill at 8:20 PM.

Board Members Present: Michelle Merrill, President; Grady Kurpasi, Vice-President; Carl Portee, Treasurer; Paul Van Nostrand, Secretary; Leigh Larson, Joe Evans and Ron Hasson, Directors.

Purpose of meeting was to elect Officers for 2025.

Election results are as follows:

Carl Portee nominated Michelle Merrill for President. Second by Ron Hasson. Vote passed unanimously.

Carl Portee nominated Grady Kurpasi for Vice-President. Second by Joe Evans. Vote passed unanimously.

Ron Hasson nominated Carl Portee for Treasurer. Second by Grady Kurpasi. Vote passed unanimously.

Carl Portee nominated Paul Van Nostrand for Secretary. Second by Michelle Merrill. Vote passed unanimously.

DIRECTORS:

Susan Drexler was voted in by the membership to replace Ron Hasson as Director.

Michelle Merrill nominated Leigh Larson as Director. Second by Joe Evans.

Carl Portee nominated Joe Evans as Director. Second by Grady Kurpasi. Member vote was unanimous.

Motion was made by Michelle Merrill to adjourn meeting and second by Carl Portee at 8:25PM.

Respectfully submitted,

Paul Van Nostrand Secretary, Heather Ridge H.O.A.